play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VFU Cars Ltd

Proud winners of the Auto trader customer care awards 2017!

At VFU Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VFU Cars Ltd

VFU Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Joanna P on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. The car we originally saw on-line had gone by the time we got there, so they took our details and called me a couple of days later with another better car which we are very happy with. They offered to change the wheels to ones we preferred and gave it an MOT. The day we picked it up it was raining off and on, but they had wiped off the car twice to make sure it looked nice for us! Couldn't ask for more and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent,helpful,accomadating staff!

    By Jaki B on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This company were by far the most pleasant and helpful used car sales people i have ever spoken to! They went out of their way to help have the car i wanted ready for collection within 2 days of test driving it! Were not in the slightest bit pushy. Will definately be making them the first port of call when my husband needs a new car too!


  • 5

    Great company quality motors

    By Dan A on 01 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful company advertise as described no complaints.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service I received.

    By Fern C on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I viewed the car there were some minor faults with it, the guys at the garage promised they would sort them all out which they did and more. Very honest bunch and a pleasure to do business with, will definately use them again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpful, great service and honest

    By Chay M on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Being a first time buyer I didn't know much about the process, the dealership helped me all the way through the process. The car was prepared to a very good quality, before I collected the car it was given an MOT and it was given full valet. Any work that the car needed the dealership paid for with no extra cost to me, they put fuel in the car to get me home. All in all the service I received was very good, I would certainly recommend this dealership, the stock they have is great and the location is great.


  • 5

    Great service and aftercare

    By Sean D on 29 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from them, not knowing about them, but had the car that i wanted, The salesman was very knowledgeable about all cars, and their history. I did have a small problem with the car but they resolved the issue very quickly and efficiently. I would recommend this garage to anyone in the area. Helpful, Knowledgeable and willing to help, even in aftercare. I would go back to them, great service.


  • 5

    100% amazing customer service

    By Lauren C on 27 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    When people tell you they like to go above and beyond for their customers you don't always believe them but Ben at VFU cars definitely did. I came in to find a more family friendly car due to being 8 1/2 months pregnant. Found the car I liked and my partner took it out for a test drive and everything was perfect. Ben agreed to fix the few little things we picked up on and I was more than happy with the service we received. So I put a deposit on the car and me and my partner left to drive home. We made it about 10 minutes down the road before my suspension in my car broke meaning we were stranded on the side of the road waiting for the AA who said they could be up to 2 hours! Now being heavily pregnant I did not want to wait that long. So I called Ben at VFU cars and asked if there was any chance anyone could come pick me up. And of course Ben didn't hesitate to come and get me and i drank tea in his office waiting for my partner. Cannot wait to collect my new car next week!


  • 5

    Best service ever

    By Allan B on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car from vfu cars service was great ben did all what he said to sort car out .. 100% use and recommend this car sales place. 100% happy and satisfied..


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Jamie K on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They were very helpful when I came here for a new car, the guys here were not the slightest bit pushy and gave me time to look around all of the cars and allowed me to go on a few test drives to narrow down the car I now own which I'm very happy with


  • 5

    Totally untrustworthy salesman

    By Chris H on 12 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just had a really poor experience with these guys. I have read reviews that says Ben is a really honest sales guy, well i have to totally disagree. I had an agreed purchase by email for a car with Ben. I offered to pay a deposit to secure the sale which was declined as not required by Ben who said to pay all after the inspection. The sale and price was agreed subject to an RAC inspection, which Ben knew had been booked. Today I receive an email to inform me the car has been sold despite the agreement we had. Very unprofessional so buyers beware.


‹ Prev Next ›