play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VFU Cars Ltd

Proud winners of the Auto trader customer care awards 2017!

At VFU Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VFU Cars Ltd

VFU Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to do buy from

    By Jake M on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial viewing of the car through to the completion of sale. There was no hard selling and I was given time to look at the car and take it for a test drive. The few minor issues that I raised were dealt with and work carried out on the car before I picked it up. The car was serviced with a new mot, warranty and valeted prior to collection. Great service and Ben talked me through the process of buying my first car. The previous reviews helped me decide to visit this trader and I will definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Mark S on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car and the service I received, Recommended


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Janine H on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I got a really good deal, and fantastic friendly service, would recommend


  • 5

    Great local Business

    By Sam C on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly staff, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Claire P on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We was allowed to look around the car with out any pressure and was encouraged to take the car for test drive unlike other garages we have recently visited, they put a brand new mot on the car and serviced it as well. Very Helpful staff and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    10/10 for Customer Service

    By Mark C on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed!


  • 5

    Finally a dealership you can trust!

    By Simon F on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars from dealers in the past and I can honestly say that my best experience by far was with VFU Cars. Very relaxed and honest staff who couldn't do enough for me, when I collected the car just after days of viewing it all of the work they agreed to do was completed to a very high standard. I am very please with my car and the service I received, 5 Star!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rita T on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful service, excellent communication, would most definitely buy a car from them again. Really happy with our new car, and the price we paid for it, thank you again


  • 5

    The VFU style.

    By Mo J on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The proprietors Pat and Ben are courteous informative and helpful, so making one relaxed and confident.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly local business

    By Leanne E on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and friendly helpful service - nobody tried to sell me things I didn't need, and I didn't feel like I was being ripped off. I bought a 9 year old car, there were going to be little things to sort out. Everything got fixed as promised, and they went the extra mile to make my car buying experience a positive and good one. I would certainly buy there again, and I would recommend to friends in search of a second hand car.