play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VFU Cars Ltd

Proud winners of the Auto trader customer care awards 2017!

At VFU Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VFU Cars Ltd

VFU Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a Care off VFU worked well

    By Dr Isameldin I on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This rather small firm seems to have a good grip of what they do and experience in pulling out good customer care while the car show contains an interesting range that attracts most tastes/ Well done VFU and ever much Good Luck.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Victoria T on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car we went to see was exactly as described and was beyond our expectations. Bought it the same day after the test drive, the guys at the garage arranged drive away insurance and also provided a free mot and service! excellent service and a pleasure to deal with!


  • 5

    Great salesmen

    By Sophie G on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    What great salesmen! Lovely guys very welcoming and very chatty making you feel at ease when buying a car from them. Very reasonably priced vehicles which are all in excellent condition. Very happy with my new car and offered reasonable trade in on my old one. We are pleased we chose to go to this car dealership couldnt have been sold a better car by nicer people.


  • 5

    Fabulous service, went above and beyond.

    By Jo L on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle on Thursday and they had it ready the next day as we had a tight deadline, they rearranged there schedule to accommodate us, couldn’t rate highly enough.


  • 5

    they were very good recommend them to friends

    By Carol H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    they were cheeky but friendly and when we rang about the car they had it ready for us to test drive a new mot on it and the breaks done so that we could drive it away if we wanted to which we did they were quick to get to get the paperwork done and were very pleased to sell us the car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sam B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with this garage friendly and helpful staff and a excellent variety of cars recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Paul D on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ben and staff were very friendly,could not find a better car dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent would use again

    By Jason U on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ben helped me make the purchase of a Peugeot 206 SW HDi 1.6 quick and efficient very happy with the car price and service. Really helpful informative and trustworthy. Thanks.


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Anna B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a really good second hand car from vfu cars ltd. It was a good experience because they are relaxed, helpful, patient and honest. I felt comfortable and not under any pressure to buy at any time . Martin and Ben made everything as understandable , clear and easy as possible Thanks Anna


  • 5

    AAAAA111111

    By Chris H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team, no pressure in buying, left me with the car to decide myself. All a credit to the second hand car business. Ben in particular is a great lad, wished all car dealers where like him. Thankyou VFU cars, will certainly advise people to check you out


‹ Prev Next ›