play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VFU Cars Ltd

At VFU Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VFU Cars Ltd

VFU Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient , friendly service

    By Barbel C on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    VFU replied to my email enquiry within a short time and we arranged a test drive the very same day. Decided to buy the car and was amazed about the very efficent way VFU handeld the sale. I picked up my car only a few hours after test driving it.


  • 5

    I would definitely buy from VFU again.

    By Martin W on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest. The car I was looking at had a slight wobble in one of the mirrors so they put a new one on. Minor fault a couple of days later, took it back to them and they fixed it there and then.


  • 5

    perfect

    By Peter M on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys No pressure Car exactly as described


  • 5

    Made buying a car so simple

    By Samantha V on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The people at vfu were fantastic, very open, knowledgeable and friendly. They did so much to help us and made buying and selling so easy. Very happy with our purchase and Service. Thank you


  • 5

    At last !! Great honest service.

    By Graham D on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    At last !!! Great honest service. No pressure sales, thank you so much .


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Joanna P on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. The car we originally saw on-line had gone by the time we got there, so they took our details and called me a couple of days later with another better car which we are very happy with. They offered to change the wheels to ones we preferred and gave it an MOT. The day we picked it up it was raining off and on, but they had wiped off the car twice to make sure it looked nice for us! Couldn't ask for more and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent,helpful,accomadating staff!

    By Jaki B on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    This company were by far the most pleasant and helpful used car sales people i have ever spoken to! They went out of their way to help have the car i wanted ready for collection within 2 days of test driving it! Were not in the slightest bit pushy. Will definately be making them the first port of call when my husband needs a new car too!


  • 5

    Great company quality motors

    By Dan A on 01 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful company advertise as described no complaints.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service I received.

    By Fern C on 21 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    When I viewed the car there were some minor faults with it, the guys at the garage promised they would sort them all out which they did and more. Very honest bunch and a pleasure to do business with, will definately use them again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpful, great service and honest

    By Chay M on 18 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Being a first time buyer I didn't know much about the process, the dealership helped me all the way through the process. The car was prepared to a very good quality, before I collected the car it was given an MOT and it was given full valet. Any work that the car needed the dealership paid for with no extra cost to me, they put fuel in the car to get me home. All in all the service I received was very good, I would certainly recommend this dealership, the stock they have is great and the location is great.