play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VFU Cars Ltd

At VFU Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VFU Cars Ltd

VFU Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 for Customer Service

    By Mark C on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed!


  • 5

    Finally a dealership you can trust!

    By Simon F on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars from dealers in the past and I can honestly say that my best experience by far was with VFU Cars. Very relaxed and honest staff who couldn't do enough for me, when I collected the car just after days of viewing it all of the work they agreed to do was completed to a very high standard. I am very please with my car and the service I received, 5 Star!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rita T on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful service, excellent communication, would most definitely buy a car from them again. Really happy with our new car, and the price we paid for it, thank you again


  • 5

    The VFU style.

    By Mo J on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The proprietors Pat and Ben are courteous informative and helpful, so making one relaxed and confident.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly local business

    By Leanne E on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and friendly helpful service - nobody tried to sell me things I didn't need, and I didn't feel like I was being ripped off. I bought a 9 year old car, there were going to be little things to sort out. Everything got fixed as promised, and they went the extra mile to make my car buying experience a positive and good one. I would certainly buy there again, and I would recommend to friends in search of a second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By James K on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing bad to say at all. Very helpful and friendly. I went for a test drive and reported an issue, it was fixed with no hesitation as quick as they could, in a local garage. Even after I bought the car they fixed another small problem for me, on the same day. All at no extra cost. I was offered very reasonable part exchange on my old car. Overall very happy, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Will certainly recommend VFU Cars

    By Andrew M on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have never had dealings with VFU Cars before, and I have to say I am very impressed. They were very helpful and informative when showing me around the cars on sale, and were happy to let me test drive and spend time looking over them. After purchasing I found them to be very efficient and attentive, with excellent, friendly service. The car is wonderful too, and as they told me it would be. Well done VFU, keep it up, it's so nice when you find service like this! - Andrew Morsman


  • 5

    Considerate and attentive customer care

    By Jonathan B on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Daniel G on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the service I received at VFU, Very Helpful with no pressure sales, Perfect!!!!!


  • 5

    Good Honest Service

    By James C on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and service I received from VFU Cars