play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VFU Cars Ltd

Proud winners of the Auto trader customer care awards 2017!

At VFU Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VFU Cars Ltd

VFU Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sam B on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with this garage friendly and helpful staff and a excellent variety of cars recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Paul D on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ben and staff were very friendly,could not find a better car dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent would use again

    By Jason U on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ben helped me make the purchase of a Peugeot 206 SW HDi 1.6 quick and efficient very happy with the car price and service. Really helpful informative and trustworthy. Thanks.


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Anna B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a really good second hand car from vfu cars ltd. It was a good experience because they are relaxed, helpful, patient and honest. I felt comfortable and not under any pressure to buy at any time . Martin and Ben made everything as understandable , clear and easy as possible Thanks Anna


  • 5

    AAAAA111111

    By Chris H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team, no pressure in buying, left me with the car to decide myself. All a credit to the second hand car business. Ben in particular is a great lad, wished all car dealers where like him. Thankyou VFU cars, will certainly advise people to check you out


  • 5

    Great to do buy from

    By Jake M on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial viewing of the car through to the completion of sale. There was no hard selling and I was given time to look at the car and take it for a test drive. The few minor issues that I raised were dealt with and work carried out on the car before I picked it up. The car was serviced with a new mot, warranty and valeted prior to collection. Great service and Ben talked me through the process of buying my first car. The previous reviews helped me decide to visit this trader and I will definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Mark S on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car and the service I received, Recommended


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Janine H on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I got a really good deal, and fantastic friendly service, would recommend


  • 5

    Great local Business

    By Sam C on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly staff, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Claire P on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We was allowed to look around the car with out any pressure and was encouraged to take the car for test drive unlike other garages we have recently visited, they put a brand new mot on the car and serviced it as well. Very Helpful staff and a pleasure to do business with.


‹ Prev Next ›